kiddo kol's estate in Las Cruces


GUILTY AS HELL* IN A COURT OF LAW will she ever admit it. John Knight Ps—kikeaholics like her put the pope ahead of MARY, who they put WAY before Jesus, who they consider to be nothing but a hermaphrodite god who birthed himself. From: Debunks [mailto:debunks@sbcglobal.net] Sent: Tuesday, April 13, 2010 8:04 PM To: Murray1833@aol.com; JUDYFULLER007@aol.com; jackstoneisright@gmail.com; Wolfram Gratz; randulf.johan.hansen@c2i.net; majorhart@sbcglobal.net; alan_b.stard.M.P@westnet.com.au; carpbear@sbcglobal.net; Lev Zilbermintz; jk@israeliteidentity.com; Jill Smith; viva@catlover.com; Judy Hayner; yk1@sbcglobal.net; evedemian@verizon.net; vandoran.heather@yahoo.com; Postherguy@aol.com; Sergeant Numbnuts; beau@gcbussu.com; whatnowgop@yahoo.com; Sgt Freedom; virginiaf.raines@gmail.com; Shady Rudolph; jmach499@yahoo.com; Robin Patriot 451; Chief Puma; JBoyle10@aol.com; JoelRachmiel@aol.com; Richard Perdue; Pyskie@aol.com; Hogpod; Claudette Konola; Algae5636@aol.com; Renegade ManBoy; baywife; Patty Hayes; mike_barsky@hotmail.com; mccloediii@dslextreme.com; jk@blackexile.com; Vegastoga@aol.com; Keith Caldwell; num1mema@aol.com; Lloyd Everest; bbrabant@sault.com; Tom; cherif@cherifo.com; Cherif Asirry; clayton.purdy@gmail.com; freddiestaton@gmail.com; glendahjessop@hotmail.com; Hanna Jaeckel; jimmybug@rocketmail.com; ncooper@indy.rr.com; Nora 22000; oldickeastman@q.com; PredatorBC@aol.com; Chuck RobJeff; sirguy2003@ameritech.net; Jay R. Smith; Carolyn Van Zorge; visharadsharmatg@gmail.com; Wally; gregshipley@hughes.net; gmunson@austin.rr.com; Viva Veridad Subject: Re: kiddo kol’s estate in Las Cruces

He is a man of substance, all right. The substance one finds in excreta.. Reminds me of John Wayne Gacy’s.
]]>


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.